7 Day Chakra Activation Plan

"The price we pay for being ourselves is worth it:.

-Eartha Kitt 


Hello my beautiful friends. It has been a while but I'm so glad to be back here sharing some more of what I have learned. Today I would like to share a 7 day program to help you get those chakras open and balanced. This can be beneficial for everyone from  novice to experienced in meditation and chakra knowledge.

As I always say please be kind to yourself, listen to your instincts, and do what feels right to you. You don't have to do everything on here. I'm adding as much information so you can pick and choose what works best for you. If you miss a day, pick it up the next day and keep going. If you love it do it again as many times as you like.

The point is to get to know yourself, becoming more aware of your temple and energy.  Observing how taking some time to take care of yourself can really make a difference. Remember the most important is your intention. Intention is one of the most powerful ways to start to heal and balance yourself from within. 

For each day I will list what Chakra you will be focusing on. What to affirmation to start your morning, a yoga exercise, mediation, a crystal to carry and what foods to eat for the day.

I hope this is the beginning of a great journey with your self. Or maybe a a nice refresher or boost if you've lost focus for a bit. It's always important to maintain the beginners mind frame. There is always room for growth when looking inward.  I can't wait to hear from all of with your experiences. 

 Day 1 The Root Chakra

Located at the perineum, base of your spine. Color is red.Controls adrenal glands, large intestines, feet, legs and bones. Signs of blocked Root Chakra include; Feeling fearful, un-grounded, feeling of not belonging, inability to let go, feeling tied down, overly practical, fearful about security and survival. 


Day 2 The Sacral Chakra 

Located between the base of your spine and your navel, Color is orange. Controls the reproductive system, bladder and the lower part of the spine. Signs of a blocked Sacral Chakra include; Difficulty experiencing joy, tend to hold back, emotionally cold, difficulty with change, hyper emotional, overly sexual, guilt and emotionally cold. 

Day 3 The Solar Plexus Chakra 

Located a few inches above your navel. Color is Yellow. Controls the muscles, pancreas and digestion. Signs of a blocked Solar Plexus Chakra include; Hard time manifesting ideas, lack of self-esteem, lack of confidence, misuse of power, feeling shameful, and over-reliance on will.  

Day 4 The Heart Chakra 

Located within your heart. Color is Green. Controls circulation, arms, shoulders, hands and lungs. Signs of a blocked Heart Chakra include; Feeling lonely, lack of compassion, in constant unhealthy relationships, lack of emotional fulfillment, difficulty of both giving and accepting love, lack of sense of connection to the divine and nature. 

Day 5 The Throat Chakra 

Located within your throat. Color is Blue. Controls the neck, thyroid and parathyroid glands. Signs of a blocked Throat Chakra include;Trouble speaking up, difficulty communicating ideas, problems with creativity, inconsistent communication, manipulative, deceptive of self and others. \

Day 6 The Third Eye Chakra

Located in the center of your forehead at eye level or just above. Color is Indigo(a combination of Blue and Red). Signs of a blocked Third Eye Chakra include; Clouded intuition, lack of imagination, easily distracted, delusional, and overly reliant on logic and intellect.

Day 7 The Crown Chakra 

Located at the top of the head. Color is Violet. Controls central nervous system, and pituitary gland. Signs of a blocked Crown Chakra include; 

Feeling depressed, alienated, lack of common sense, easily confused, and spacey. 


I hope you all enjoyed this post. Please send me emails, pictures and any questions you may have.

Please come back soon as I have a lot more exciting content on the way. 

With Love
The Unicorn Goddess
Zip Zap Zazzle Zazzle 





Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published